A Circle of Presence

In these challenging times it’s essential for us to create ‘digestion’ spaces together.
When we can ease into embodiment and allow the flow of our emotions, we reduce the chance of numbness or disassociation, we allow our nervous systems to relax and we have the best chance to reconnect to ourselves and each other with hearts open.

SIGN UP FOR THIS FREE EVENT

INTERACTIVE ZOOM EVENT
MAY 1ST 10AM PST, 1PM EST, 6PM UK, 8PM IL

A Circle of Presence is a carefully guided gathering hosted by Nicholas Janni on May 1st at 10am PST. You will be guided to settle into the experience of Being and Presence, while gaining empowerment and community within the power of a group setting.

SIGN UP FOR THIS FREE EVENT

This virtual zoom event starts with Nicholas guiding us through what it truly means to be present. From there, we break off into pairs or threes to discover how to support each other to notice and allow the flow of whatever is moving in us – grief, anxiety, anger, creativity, joy, inspiration, numbness, disassociation, simply whatever is true. Together, we support each other to digest, to stay in flow with ourselves and each other.

In the core practice of unconditionality we minimize interpretations and ‘stories’ – nothing needs changing or ‘healing’. Just our Presence…

The healing and restoration emerge naturally in the connected relational space we create together.

Lastly, we come back into the large group for some sharing, listening and a final meditation.

Ever since a life-changing awakening at age 16, Nicholas has devoted his life to the development of consciousness and to healing. In his first career he was a theatre director and has spent over 30 years researching the theory and the practice of ‘the zone’ of peak performance. Over the last 20 years he has gained an international reputation for his transformational coaching and leadership development seminars. He works with organisations, NGO’s and senior leaders worldwide and teaches at the IMD Business School in Switzerland. He studied intensively with modern mystic Thomas Hübl 2013-18 and leads intergenerational and collective trauma healing work in the UK, US, Israel and The Middle East.

Back to Top